Testimonials

Testimonials
Testimonials 2018-06-23T11:19:49+00:00

A Word From Our Clients

Heather from advantage quick dry did an amazing job on our carpets today!! I love that she took the time to explain how the products work, and what would help with our carpet maintenance. She was super friendly and fast... I will definitely use her again.....

Christina Chy, 1 review a week ago

Excellent service both at my home and office. The staff Will and Heather professional and did a great job. The carpets look great. Your staff went above and beyond. Thanks for coming on a Saturday when our office was closed. This helped us out immensely. We highly recommend you and will use you again in the future. Brian Klaung

Brian David , 1 review 2 weeks ago

Excellent service. Called ahead of time, and arrived when told. The tech Heather was great, excellent cleaning, and attentive. Will use again! THANK YOU!!

AJ B, Local Guide • 2 weeks ago

Larry did an amazing job cleaning our carpets! Smells awesome and he was friendly and helpful...definitely would recommend to ANYONE to use advantage quick dry! Larry even gave us blocks so we could put our furniture down ....AWESOME company!

Christine Molander,
1 review
6 months ago

Larry was amazing! I did not think the stains would come out and he did his magic and they are gone! Definitely the BEST!

RU National Secretary,
1 review
5 months ago

Wonderful experience all the way around. The technician was at our home exactly when he said he would be, he was very knowledgeable regarding the services that he would be providing not to mention very friendly from start to finish.And he got the job done. Our carpet is now ready for the holidays! Thank You Advantage Kwik-Dry!!!

Nichole McCain,
1 review
6 months ago

Heather Maynerd is THE BEST!!!!! Great doing business with you guys!!! Will be back soon!

Kishla Jones,
2 review
2 months ago

Very professional. They cleaned the office carpet and did a very good job. Would recommend them to anyone. Have used them in the past and they came back at no extra charge to redo some areas.

Curt Degner,
1 review
6 months ago

My neighbor recommended Advantage. I am glad they did. I love William. He is a hard-working man. Carpets look fantastic. Low pressure sales. Very informative and thorough with carpet dos and don'ts. Very honest. Cares about his work. He is an asset to his company. He goes up and beyond. I will use them again. Don't know about other employees, but you would do well to ask for William. I just met him today.

Steve Hale,
Local Guide • 20 reviews
6 months ago

Use Advantage Qwik Dry every year and am extremely satisfied. The service tech, Larry, was very efficient and knowledgeable. He gave me some tips on carpet care and ideas for upcoming carpet purchase.

Debby Snyder,
1 reviews
6 months ago

My name is DiAnn K. I have used Mickey's carpet guys for 20 years! He and his staff are awesome. Always friendly, professional and hard working! I've met most of Mickey's staff over the years. Today Will cleaned my carpets. Great job! Thank you Will and Mickey.

Laurel Snyder,
1 reviews
a year ago